Brite Lite Brites- Universe Universe 2009

Universe Universe

„BRITE LITE BRITE’s debut album Universe Universe is available now and marks their move toward organic electronica and a preoccupation with life and our universe.
Brite Lite Brite is a standout act from the Spring CMI, and they have the potential to reach a wide audience with their debut album, Universe Universe. The duo is whole-heartedly invested in the music they make, and you can hear this devotion in the songs. Brite Lite Brite is unlike any other that I have had the chance to work with, and I have high hopes that they will go far with their unique combination of electro-acoustic sounds. Take a moment to hear it for yourself at“ (Indiepassion)

01 I Just Want U 2 Myself 04:13
02 Stormy Weather 02:56
03 On The Stones 03:01
04 Now That You’re Around 02:42
05 The Waterfall 03:12
06 Sky Turns Red 03:31
07 Don’t You Let Me Down 02:56
08 Song On The Radio 03:08
09 Meet Me At The Sun 18:01


Kommentar verfassen

Trage deine Daten unten ein oder klicke ein Icon um dich einzuloggen:

Du kommentierst mit Deinem Abmelden /  Ändern )

Google+ Foto

Du kommentierst mit Deinem Google+-Konto. Abmelden /  Ändern )


Du kommentierst mit Deinem Twitter-Konto. Abmelden /  Ändern )


Du kommentierst mit Deinem Facebook-Konto. Abmelden /  Ändern )


Verbinde mit %s